Book Challenge: Books Read with a Friend

For the #grimdragon challenge, books read with a friend, I’ve actually buddy read quite a few books this year. I’ve had so much fun reading with a bookish friend who completely understands why all the feels. It’s also nice to be able to look at the book and think about the friends you experienced reading such great stories with. I tagged the wonderful ladies I’ve read these books with over the summer. Thank you for reading with me! We have to do it again soon!.

Also, to help me keep track of my buddy reads, I keep an ongoing list of which book and friend I’m reading with for each month. I’ve planned as far as two months in advanced before and it’s helped me stay organized and plan accordingly. 

I’ll be reading with @gameofpotterbooks and @a_tad_bit_bookish for October! (Jen, I’ll get back to you about which book!) I still have November and December open for buddy reads! Omg. I can’t believe how fast this year is going!đŸ˜³

.

I’m hosting a flash giveaway for some washi tape from @pretty.packages on Wednesdays. If you’d like to see a preview for tomorrow’s set that’s being given away, check out my story. Pictured are some of my favorite styles from her store! 

Leave a comment