Current read at the beach!

Hellooooo! How are you all doing? I hope you’re all having a fantastic summer! It’s been really busy here, but it’s been a great summer so far!.

The quick and dirty: I finished writing my book, had to pack for a camping trip, organize house for fumigation while on camping trip, go camping, clean up house after fumigation and then do mountains of laundry from camping trip. 😵

.

Things are settling down and we’re enjoying a beach day. This is my #currentread Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalo @kerrimaniscalco and I’m enjoying it so much! I love Audrey Rose Wadsworth and Thomas Cresswell is fighting to be my book boyfriend and is winning.

.

How is your summer? What are you currently reading? I hope you have a fabulous Friday!

.

Leave a Reply

