May Wrap-up 

A bit late, but here’s my May wrap-up. I had a fantastic reading month and June is shaping up to be just as good. .

I can’t pick a favorite because I really enjoyed them all. One of my reading goals is to read outside my comfort genre which is YA Fantasy and I managed to read three YA Contemporaries (Words Deep in Blue isn’t pictured), a graphic novel, and an adult fantasy. I did pretty well and I’m hoping in June to fit in non-fiction and middle grade books. 

.

I created this Genre tracker to help keep track of the books I read and which genre they’re from. You can see a close-up of it in the next picture. 

.
Do you guys set up reading goals? Have you read any of these books? What did you think? 

Leave a Reply

