Happy Sunday!

Happy Sunday everyone!! I hope you’ve had a fabulous weekend so far. I saw Wonder Woman last night and I’m ready to see it again! It lived up to the hype and more! If you haven’t seen it yet, I hope you get to soon! It’s worth the trip out to see it in the theater. .

What are your plans for today? I’m going to an author signing with Maurene Goo who wrote I Believe in a Thing Called Love, Cindy Pon whose new book Want comes out Tuesday, and Sherri L. Smith who wrote Pasadena. I’m excited to meet these awesome ladies!

.

So how are you? What have you been up to? Me? Trying to survive the end of the school year with my kids (4 more days) and LOTS of reading.

Leave a Reply

