Spells leggings from The Nerdy Store!

FRIENDS, you are all amazing! Thank you so much for all your kind words for my book and my Moana costume in my previous post. ❤️ I haven’t been comfortable in front of the camera in a long time, but I’m working on being positive about me and who I am now–a 40ish mother of four children who is following her dream to become a writer. Damn, when I say it like that, I sound pretty awesome. 😆 Thank you again! 🙏🏽❤️.

And here’s something of a first for me again! A #socksunday post! I never tried this because I didn’t get the logistics of how to take it (remember I’m in my 40s and just not that bendy anymore😂), but I HAD to also show off my Spells inspired Harry Potter leggings from the @nerdy.store. I took this picture earlier this afternoon and I have not taken these leggings off yet! Friends, they are so comfortable and the material is soft and light. But best part are the spells! Such fantastic lettering! 😍

.

And of course, I paired my Spells leggings with my I Solemnly Swear I’m Up to No Good socks and Hermione Funko Pop which were prizes won from a giveaway hosted by @riddlesteashoppe. Thank you Juli!! And if you haven’t tried her HP inspired tea, you must! 

.

I hope you’re all having a great weekend!

.

Leave a Reply

