Book Challenge: Flashback Friday

Remember that time I entered Sabaa Tahir’s @sabaatahir contest last year to win a copy of A Torch Against the Night? I wrote a poem based on a certain scene 😉 and I even got henna for an Izzat and Black Cliff Academy diamond tattoo. (See previous post about my Monica Gellar tendencies.) And I actually won! Sabaa picked my poem! Then remember I got to meet her later for A Torch Against the Night signing and I made a copy of the poem to give her. It was pretty awesome..

Also, besides @abibliiophilesbkm, @lunabookaddict, and @bookishmai, who else is missing Elias? I hope our boy is doing okay. 

.

For #grimdragon Flashback Friday

.

Leave a Reply

