Bullet Journal: Current Reads Tracker

Thursday has me like 😵. I’m ready for the weekend! .

For #squeakybookishlibrary Monica Gellar, I thought it would be a good time to share my reading tracker in my bullet journal. Monica is known for her competitive and obsessive nature with a touch of exuberance that some may view as over zealous but I see it as being full of awesome (Remember Ross and Monica’s dance routine?💃🏾🕺🏻 Pure awesome.)

.

I like to set goals for reading and writing and I track my progress in my bullet journal. For reading, I set a goal for at least 30 minutes of reading a day and to finish 2 or more books a month. I set a goal of reading 50 books for the year and I’m already more than halfway toward my goal. 💪🏽🙌🏽 (I purposely set it at a low number, for me, because I’m trying to finish my draft.) 

.

Any planner addicts and/or bujo junkies out there? Do you track what you read?

.

Leave a Reply

