Owlcrate: 145k Giveaway and April Box

I’m a big fan of Owlcrate! And Korrina is one of the most awesome humans I know. If you’re not familiar with Owlcrate, it’s a monthly YA book subscription box. I’ve been a subscriber for almost two years and I can honestly say I’ve never been disappointed! Korrina puts so much thought into each box and I swear she’s psychic because there’s always something that I really wanted!.

My dear friend is having a giveaway for reaching 145k followers! 🎉 Two winners will win a 3 month subscription and 10 will win a June box! I told you she was amazing!

.

Still on the fence about entering? Check out what was in the April “Head Over Heels” box, if you haven’t seen it yet! We received The Upside of Unrequited by Becky Albertalli @beckyalbertalli and bookish goodies from @novellyyours, @eviebookish, @bookwormboutique, @storiarts, and @teaspot. What a time to be alive!! 

.

Check out @owlcrate on Instagram for details on the giveaway or check out the tag #owlcrate145k. 

.

Congratulations on reaching 145k, Korrina!!🎉🎉🎉 I’m so happy for you and the success of Owlcrate! 

.




Leave a Reply

