Book Challenge: Fantastic Beasts

Hey! How are you all doing? It’s been so crazy! Spent time recovering from the book festivals I attended, battled with allergies (I lost), and I’ve been trying to catch up with reading and writing too! I’m finally watching Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them! I’m enjoying it so much. (NOTE: I loved it!) I admit, I bought these Funkos before I saw the movie and now I need Tina, Newt, and Jacob! Do you all have some fun plans this weekend? I’m looking forward to Mother’s Day. I’ve got part of the morning and afternoon to myself and I’m so excited!.
For #squeakybookishlibrary You’re over me? I like Newt a lot, but I will never be over Harry Potter. 😭

.
For #grimdragon Why is this a thing? Maps and Funkos? I was chatting about maps with Cici @rusticwindow and how before bookstagram, we never really thought about maps. Now, it’s like maps all day, erreday. And then Funkos! I never even heard of Funkos until bookstagram! And then I got my first Funko in an Owlcrate—Snape. I still don’t have that many, but my collection is growing! 

.

What did you guys think of Fantastic Beasts? What things do you want all of? 

.

Jacob’s quote was from the Fantastic Beasts @nerdy.post. 

.

Leave a Reply

