Going to the LA Times Festival of Books!

Today I’ll be attending the LA Times Festival of Books! Laini Taylor @lainitaylor is in one of the panels along with Marie Lu, Victoria Aveyard, and Kiersten White. Pretty much a once in a lifetime opportunity so I could not pass it up. 

.

If you’ve watched my story, you pretty much heard how much I was fangirling over meeting Laini Taylor. I stayed up until 3am writing her a letter because I know I’ll be an incoherent mess when I meet here. I plan to spam my Story of today’s events so if you’re into watching awkward fangirling, please enjoy! And apologies in advance for pretty much not keeping it cool–though I never claimed to be! 😆

.

Featured are my writing inspiration canvases. I plan to load it up with more signatures today! 

.

Leave a Reply

