April Book Case Club 

How’s your weekend going so far? I can’t believe how fast this weekend has gone by. In case you missed it, I did an unboxing for the Children’s April Book Case Club box @bookcaseclub in my Story on Instagram. If you’re looking for a way to build up your children’s library, the children’s Book Case Club is a great way to get started. Each month you’ll receive four children’s books ranging from primary, picture, and upper grade primary/middle grade books. I have four kids ages 10 and under, so there’s something for everyone!
.

Check out my Story to see the flip throughs for this month’s books. A monthly subscription is $9.99 plus shipping. You can use my discount code on my Instagram profile for your first box!

.

Leave a Reply

