December Book Case Club Unboxing

This is a bit late, but I still wanted to share this with you all. This is my children’s book @bookcaseclub for December. It came after Christmas so it was a nice treat for my kids to get. .

We enjoyed all the books–so perfect for the holiday season, but they’re favorite was Santa Duck. It’s a play on words and rhyming type of story that my kids love. My favorite is The Mitten String. The author was inspired by one of her great aunts who was deaf and would tie a string from her to her baby at night to know if the baby cried. 

.

Later this week, I’ll share the January box with you. Another fun set of kids’ books to show you! I’m signed-up for the kids themed box which includes 3-4 kids books ranging from board books to picture books. The monthly subscription is $9.99 per month plus shipping. Can’t go wrong with that deal! Use my Santucci15 code for 15% off your first box!

.

.

Leave a Reply

