Owlcrate Preview!

I spent the morning taking pictures of all the goodies I got (see previous happy mail post). I can’t wait to share them with you! .

In the meantime, here’s a shot I took of all the preview cards from previous Owlcrate @owlcrate boxes with the book of that month. I took this in anticipation of January’s Classic Remix box. I’ve shared what the book was in my previous post about my January haul, but I’m excited to share the goodies that came with it too! Which books have you read here? I’ve read two (which were fantastic!) and I’m going to buddy read another this month. 

.

How’s your Monday going? It feels good to get back into bookstagramming. I put up some BTS stories on my InstaStory, if you’d care to see. Getting back into shooting for BG feels like a habit I’ve got to relearn after being off for two weeks! I try to take blocks of pictures at one time. I just have to find the time! Do you guys shoot everyday? Or do you take a block of pictures at once? 

Leave a comment