November Owlcrate: Special Edition of Heartless by Marissa Meyer

 I got my December Owlcrate @owlcrate and the theme was EPIC. Friends, it was such a fantastic box. I won’t post any spoilers here, but I loved everything. Korrina is one of my favorite humans and she is such an amazing curator of books and swag. I can’t wait to share what was in the December box with you. .

Featured here is the special edition cover of Heartless that was the book for the November box theme Wonderland. I love, love, love this dust jacket! This was also one of my most anticipated reads for this year and I loved it was part of my Owlcrate subscription. I swear Korrina is a mind reader! She always knows exactly what to put in each box and I’ve loved each and every item!

.

The theme for January is Classic Remix! FRIENDS, if you know me, you know this box is perfect for me. (See? I told you Korrina is psychic!) Jane Austen is my girl, but as a former Lit major in college, I use to breath in the Classics all the time. But a YA retelling of a Classic story?! I am SO there. 

.

Make sure to check out my girls Kori @_livelaughread and Kels @acciobooksncoffee for a 10% discount code off your first Owlcrate box! Because CLASSICS!!

.

How’s your Friday going? Lazy day with rain off and on. Perfect time for reading and journaling! 📖📓🖊 What are your plans? 

.

Leave a Reply

