Bullet Journal Challenge: Holiday Planning 

I can’t believe how fast this month is going by! There’s also so much going on before the end of the year. I’m keeping up as best as I can, but honestly, I wouldn’t be able to remember everything if it wasn’t for my bullet journal! I modified my monthly overview by using the events section to keep track of what food to bring for the holiday parties we’ll be going to next week. I’ll be doing my menu planning this weekend and I’ll add the ingredients to my shopping list for this week. .

I’ve also got other lists (not pictured) of the people I need gifts for and what gifts I’ve already bought. I don’t know about you, but do you ever buy a Christmas gift and then forget who it’s meant for? 😅 Fortunately, it hasn’t happened too often, but since I’m old, I can’t really rely on memory as much. 😳 

.

Are you all ready for the holidays? I still have tons of decorating and wrapping of the presents to do. 🎄🎅🏽🎁 Its raining and it’s Friday. I hope you’re Friday is going well so far!

.

For #planwithmechallenge Rapid log, Menu Planning, and Holiday Plans

Leave a Reply

