Book Challenge: Fiercest Female

For #yabestof2016 Fiercest female: Inej Ghafa!! YESSSS. I loved her SO much in CK. This was a quote I lettered for a prompt last week, but I liked it so much I wanted to feature it again. 😁.

 For, #watermelanerdsdecember Book read after everyone else: I read Six of Crows about a month before Crooked Kingdom came out. I know I’m not the only one who was late reading SoC, but I’m actually glad I waited! It would’ve been torture waiting a whole year! 

.

I stocked up on a few photos for the rest of the week and the weekend. Today was the first bright day of the week and then rain tomorrow. Bookstagramming in the winter is hard! Between the lack of natural light and spending time with family, it’s hard to keep up! Anyone else feeling the struggle?

.

Leave a Reply

