Book Challenge: Book Boyfriend 

For #livelaughbemerryandbright Book Boyfriend! Do you remember your first book boyfriend/girlfriend? I remember as a child, I thought the prince from Cinderella was the bee’s knees. Then in junior high, I read To Kill a Mockingbird and I thought Jem hung the moon. Then in college, I read Pride & Prejudice and Mr. Darcy set the standard for all book boyfriends there after. ❤️.

This pin was made by @lapelyeah for the November @nerdy.post Classic books theme! Isn’t it beautiful? I really love the bookspine detail that Alexis put into each classic title. I’m so happy with it. December’s @nerdy.post theme is Fantastic Beasts! I’m so excited!

.

Thanks to everyone who commented about my daughter. The fever seems to have cleared up and she’s her usual chattering self, following her older brothers around. 😆 

.

Also, I posted on my InstaStory happy mail that I received from Society 6! Problem is, I didn’t order anything and there was no gift note! 😳 I was sent Evie’s @eviebookish “Fall into books” mug. It’s absolutely gorgeous but I’m dying to know who sent it! If you did, comment or DM me so I know! 

.

I hope you all are having a fabulous Sunday! 

.

Leave a Reply

