Book Challenge: Happy Birthday, Hagrid!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, HAGRID! If I were at Hogwarts, I’d stop by his place and drop off a little cake—in a non-stalkerish way of course. That’s not creepy, right? Anyone else think if Hagrid met Newt Scamander they would be insta-BFFs? Like what would Newt think of Aragog? Can you imagine Hagrid and Newt cooing over Norbert? I think it would be so cool if Newt got ride Buckbeak too! . 

#livelaughbemerryandbright and #winterwonderlandbooks16 Happy Birthday, Hagrid! 

.

For #watermelanerdsdecember, Felix Felicis or Polyjuice Potion? Felix Felicis for sure! I could always use some luck! I’d buy a lottery ticket after I took it. 😏

.

How are you all doing today? Last week at Costco, I was able to snag a copy of the Fantastic Beasts screenplay and a few other movie-tie in books. I’ll try to post it on my InstaStory later this week. They are gorgeous. Featured here is a map from the Newt Scamander Movie Scrapbook. Featured also is my handmade Sherlock wand by my dear friend Maeva @readinginhongkong.

.

#lilbookishdecember Deck the Halls! Christmas/Holiday/Winter Colors

Leave a Reply

