Bullet Journal Challenge: Intro, Favorite Tools, and Where I Plan 

It’s been a while since I’ve posted about notebooks, washi tape, and pens! In addition to being a total book nerd, I’m a planner/bullet journal addict and all things stationery and pen related are the only other things besides books that I will just hand my money over for.😆.

I have two systems that I use for bullet journaling. For my real life mommy duties, I use a Traveler’s Notebook system that holds different inserts for tasks, budgeting, and meal planning. I treated myself to this Foxfix cover @thefoxyfix no.8 wide in Butterscotch for my birthday which is absolutely gorgeous! Being a mom of four and managing a household, carrying this beautiful notebook when I’m on the go has been a dream! For my reading and writing life, I use my Leuchtturm 1917 @leuchtturm1917 in Anthracite with squared pages. I love the creamy graph paper, bookmark ribbon, and elastic band to keep everything inside. I use it to track my WIP and help set up monthly goals for reading and writing. 

.

My favorite tools are my Papermate Inkjoy gel ink pens, Zig pens, and Pentel Touch brush tip pens. I also love adding color with washi tape and some stickers too. As for where I plan, I like planning in my office, but usually end up on my sofa with my planner stuff surrounding me. 😁

.

Once I get my December layouts set-up, I’ll share more of how I use these notebooks. Any other notebook and stationery addicts out there? I can’t wait to use my winter/Christmas washi tape and stickers. 

.

I hope you’re having a fantastic Sunday!
#planwithmechallenge Introductions, Favorite Tools, Where I plan

Leave a Reply

