Nerdy Post love!

AHHH. YOU GUYS. My November @nerdy.post came in and it’s incredible! Like ALL THE EMOJIS and dying. The theme was Classics Novels and Alexis did not disappoint! No spoilers here, but she included so many great references to fantastic novels. I’m dying to show you guys what was in it. I can’t wait to share my unboxing post later. .

Pictured here are some of the @nerdy.post items from October’s theme Outlander. The bookmark and Sassenach sticker was hand lettered by Alexis. The cute Jamie bookmark magnet was designed by @shariscribbles and the Je Suis Prest pin was made by @labelyeah.

.

The December theme for @nerdy.post is Fantastic Beasts! It’s going to be awesome! If you haven’t subscribed yet, make sure you do soon! You don’t want to miss it.

.

How’s everyone’s week so far? Last night I finished City of Heavenly Fire and I’m like 😩😭. I can’t believe I finished TMI. I enjoyed it but I do wish the characters from TID and TMI got more time together. 😔 If you’ve read the series, you probably know what I mean! SO, should I read The Bane Chronicles next or can I just dive in to Lady Midnight? I’m dying to see what happens with Emma and Jules!!  

.

#nerdypost #outlander #handlettered #booksubscription #boxsubscription #subscriptionbox #bookishmerch 

Leave a Reply

