Book Challenge: Happy Thanksgiving!

For #novemberbdaychallenge, Traditions: We usually spend Thanksgiving over at a family member’s house, but this year my oldest son woke up feeling sick. We’re at home, having a movie marathon. We’ve watched It’s A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving! and Brother Bear. I’d never seen Brother Bear before and it’s really good and perfect for the holiday..

For #livelaughbooksnovember Bookish Feast Happy Thanksgiving and #grimdragon US Thanksgiving Book Feast Not exactly a bookish post, but I did want to share all the things I’m grateful for.  

.

For #lilbookishnovember, Bookstagrammers I’m thankful for! #watermelanerdsnovember I’m thankful for… #disneypotterchallenge Feast in the Great Hall I’m thankful for… and #planwithmechallenge Gratitude, I’m so grateful for such a great year. I’ve had a great year with my family and I’m close to reaching my goals as a writer. I also never thought starting an Instagram account and joining bookstagram and the planner communities would have such an impact on my life! I’m so grateful for all the friends I’ve made here—book, planner, and stationery addicts. It’s been so nice talking about books and geeking out about notebooks and pens, but most of all, it’s been wonderful finding friends who are so kind and supportive. Pictured are all the notes, letters, and some gifts I’ve received from friends through Instagram. I’m so grateful that I found you all!

.

For #lilbookishnovember Happy Thanksgiving! and #inkinthenovember Happy American Thanksgiving! If you’re in the US, Happy Thanksgiving! I hope you’re all having a great day with food and family! If you don’t celebrate, I hope you’re having a fabulous Thursday! One more day until the weekend. ❤️😊

Leave a Reply

