November Book Case Club Unboxing

The November @bookcaseclub has arrived and I’m excited to share my #bccunboxing with you! Bookcase Club is $9.99 a month plus shipping and handling and you get two books! I’m subscribed to the YA theme and this month’s books were Maybe One Day by Melissa Kantor and Reality Boy by A.S. King @as_king_. These books sound like they will completely shred all the feels! Perfect for fans of Coleen Hoover and John Green. I’ll include the summaries for each book:.

MAYBE ONE DAY

Zoe and her best friend, Olivia, have always had big plans for the future, none of which included Olivia getting sick. Still, Zoe is determined to put on a brave face and be positive for her friend.
Even when she isn’t sure what to say.
Even when Olivia misses months of school.
Even when Zoe starts falling for Calvin, Olivia’s crush.
The one thing that keeps Zoe moving forward is knowing that Olivia will beat this, and everything will go back to the way it was before. It has to. Because the alternative is too terrifying for her to even imagine.

.

REALITY BOY 

Gerald Faust knows exactly when he started feeling angry: the day his mother invited a reality television crew into his five-year-old life. Twelve years later, he’s still haunted by his rage-filled youth—which the entire world got to watch from every imaginable angle—and his anger issues have resulted in violent outbursts, zero friends, and clueless adults dumping him in the special education room at school.
Nothing is ever going to change. No one cares that he’s tried to learn to control himself, and the girl he likes has no idea who he really is. Everyone’s just waiting for him to snap…and he’s starting to feel dangerously close to doing just that.

.

I wouldn’t normally pick these up, but I’m really curious now to read these! If two books for a subscription box sound fantastic, use my code Santucci15 for 15% off your first box!

.

#bookcaseclub #subscriptionbox #bookbox #booksubscription #harperteen #littlebrown 

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “November Book Case Club Unboxing

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s