Owlcrate Love!

YOU GUYS. My November Owlcrate @owlcrate came and it’s amazing! I can’t even describe how amazing it is. The theme was WONDERLAND and it lived up to the theme and then some! No spoilers here, but WOW. If you haven’t gotten it yet, you’re in for a real treat. If there’s still boxes available, I highly recommend getting one. You don’t want to miss it! I can’t wait to share my unboxing post with you guys later this week..

Here’s a shot of the goodies from the October box: the theme was Once Upon a Dream. Included were a Peter Pan beanie from @whositswhatits, a Sleeping Beauty inspired charm bracelet from The Geeky Cauldron @thegeekycauldron, and this pretty cloth covered button bookmark from My Heart, My Tribe @myheartmytribe. The book was Vassa in the Night by Sarah Porter @sarahporterbooks.

.

The December theme is EPIC! It’s going to have an item from Dark House! I’m so excited!  

.

No movie for us tonight. 😔 But we did watching Finding Dory with the little ones and it was really cute! 

.

#owlcrate #boxsubscription #subscriptionbox #bookbox #booksubscription #isupportsmallbusinesses

Leave a Reply

