Book Challenge: Fantastic Beasts Release Day

I’m so excited for Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them! The trailer looks amazing. I’m hoping to see the movie some time next week. This book featured here is JK Rowling’s Wizarding World Movie Magic Volume 1. It’s incredible, friends! The pictures from the movies are so detailed and the ephemera is spectacular. Included were the newspaper clipping and these postcards inspired by the movie Fantastic Beasts. I haven’t had a chance to go through the rest of the book, but there’s more from the HP movies too! (I bought this at Costco for only $17.99!) My wands are handmade by my dear friend Maeva @readinginhongkong..

For #livelaughbooksnovember Favorite Ficitional Beast, I’ve said this before, but I love the sea horses from The Scorpio Races! I’m also partial to Tyson, the cyclops, from Percy Jackson and also the hypogriff from Harry Potter.

.

#watermelanerdsnovember Fantastic Beast Release Day!

#disneypotterchallenge Happy Fantastic Beast Release Day!

.

I know everyone is going to see the movie! But do you guys have other plans this weekend? I’ve been off Instagram because I wasn’t feeling well and then when I tried to post, Instagram wouldn’t let me! 😠 I’m feeling better and I’m hoping to post regularly and of course, I’ll have some late posts as I try to catch up too! 🙈 Hope you guys have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

