Book Challenge: Can’t believe I haven’t read it yet!

OK. Bookstagram, I know how much you love this book. I think I will love it too. I loved ACOTAR and I’ve been dying to read this, but OMG time is not on my side! I’m dying to know what happens to Feyre and Tamlin. And I will put this out here, I loved Rhysand in ACOTAR, so all this love for him now kind of confuses me when everyone was like on the NO Rhysand ship in ACOTAR. AND NO SPOILERS because I will read this! But, so yeah, Bookstagram, I hope we can still be friends and that you’ll be there when I do read ACOMAF because I have a feeling that this book will wreck me and I will need all the support I can get!.

This intriguing bookmark was made by my wonderful friend Sandie @gameofpotterbooks. I have a feeling once I know what this quote means, I’m going to be a wreck. 😆

.

For #novemberbdaychallenge, Books someone has been trying to get you to read 

For #lilbookishnovember, Can’t believe I haven’t read it yet! 

.

#acourtofmistandfury #sarahjmaas #yafantasy 

Leave a Reply

