Book Challenge: Colorful Classics

For #lilbookishnovember, Colorful classics! I found these children’s versions of Shakespeare’s plays at Costco earlier this year and I had to have them for my kids’ library. They’re short retellings of 16 plays and have cute illustrations (very similar to the style of illustrations in the Costco Roald Dahl set). As soon as we’re done with Percy Jackson, I’m going to try to read one of these with them. .

How’s everyone doing? I’ve had a great 3 day weekend with the family and was a little under the weather, but I’m feeling better now. I can’t believe Thanksgiving (in the US) is next week! Are you all ready? I’m not! 😆 I hope your Monday is awesome!

Leave a Reply

