October @nerdy.post unboxing

I’m so happy to finally share my October @nerdy.post! I hope I’m not spoiling anyone, but if you’re still waiting for your October post, scroll down or cover your eyes. 🙈 Otherwise let’s fangirl over this month’s post!.

I admit, I haven’t read the Outlander series, but all of these pieces have really motivated to get started! The poster of this quote is beautiful. I love how the Scottish Highlands peaking out through the gorgeous lettering. The Jamie magnetic bookmark by @shariscribbles and the Fraser clan motto on the pin Je Suis Prest was designed by Alexis and created by @lapelyeah. For this post’s sticker, Alexis lettered the nickname Sassenach for Claire with a lovely green plaid design. I’ll post another picture later that shows a better close up of these goodies. My favorite piece is the bookmark—of course! It’s two sided and this side features a quote from Jaime “Does it ever stop? The wanting?” Um. I think I need to read this now! The flip side features a quote from Claire “Don’t be afraid. There’s the two of us now.” I’ll show this side in another post too!

.

I definitely need to start this series! I have the first book. What do you guys think? Should I try and get the others “just in case”? For those of you who watched it, what do you guys think about the show? Please no spoilers about the books or show!

.

The November @nerdy.post theme is Classic books! I’m SO excited. My fingers are crossed for a Pride and Prejudice themed item. 😁 If you love Classic books, make sure to sign up for the November @nerdy.post! Check out these ladies Kori @_livelaughread, Dayle @litararyllama and Alison @littlebookwormig for 10% discount code! 

.

#nerdypost #boxsub #subscriptionbox #bookbox #booksubscription #dianagabaldon #outlander #sassenach

Leave a Reply

