Happy First Birthday @riddlesteashoppe!

I discovered Aunjuli’s @riddlesteashoppe almost a year ago. If I had to describe her skills as a tea mistress, I would say she curates the spirit and magic of Harry Potter in a tea cup. My first set of teas from Aunjuli was last year’s winter collection of Christmas at the Burrow. It really is as good as it sounds! .

This weekend @riddlesteashoppe is celebrating its first birthday! Please make sure to visit @riddlesteashoppe or check out the tag #rtsbirthday2016 for a very special giveaway Aunjuli is hosting for her shop’s one year birthday. Also, this weekend only, there is a presale for the Magical October Tea set! With flavors such as Hagrid’s Pumpkin Patch, Honeyduke’s Candy Apple Tea, Death Day Par-tea, and Skelegro Spirits, you don’t want to miss it! Check out @riddlesteashoppe for more details. Presale and giveaway ends Monday!

.

Pictured here is the Ravenclaw inspired tea Wisdom House Blend which is a regular offer at her tea shop. It’s an Earl Grey tea with notes of blueberry and coconut. It’s so good! Truly worthy of Ravenclaw House!

.

Also featured are my Jane Austen inspired wand and stickers from @wandwitchandwizard. My friend and owner Maeva is having a sale this weekend! Make sure not to miss it! 

.

Planner inspired Ravenclaw bookmark made by me! 🙊 In case you missed it, long story short, I was first sorted into Gryffindor YEARS AGO and then a couple months ago I took the official Pottermore quiz and was sorted Ravenclaw! I’m still a Gryffindor at heart, but I’m also embracing my Ravenclaw self too!

.

#booksandtea #riddlesteashoppe #wandwitchandwizard #harrypotter #potterhead #ravenclaw #housepride #gryffinclaw 

Leave a Reply

