Winners of #hallowashifga

That’s right! I picked two winners because why not? Just spreading the washi tape love!.

Congratulations to the winners! 

.

1st place @libraryofabookworm. You win the items pictured above!

.

2nd place @sneirrbooks. You win three rolls of Halloween themed washi tape and also a lister’s pad and sticky notes from Target!

.

Please DM your addresses to me so I can send you your goodies! If I don’t receive a response in 48 hours, I will pick another winner. 

.

Thank you everyone for entering this flash giveaway! Don’t worry! I’m cooking up another washi flash giveaway. I’m thinking everyone should have some WINTER themed washi and stationery! Am I right? I’m tentatively planning this winter themed giveaway for the end of November/beginning of December.

.

Thank you, everyone who participated! If anyone is curious as to the most popular response to my giveaway question: favorite Halloween treat is anything chocolate! 😁

#hallowashifga

Leave a Reply

