Book Challenge: Book You Stayed Up All Night Reading

For #watermelanerdscotober “Sleep has no place it can call its own.” Book you stayed up all night reading and “We need never be ashamed of our tears” Which character death made you cry? Harry Potter Deathly Hallows. I can’t. Can we just. Yeah. I think you all know how this book pretty much obliterated all the feels. Pretty much everyone read this book like 😳 and in between every chapter was like 😨😭. Am I right?.

For #pinkbooksoctober Favorite villain, I don’t know if I’d say “favorite”, but maybe one I love to hate is Dolores Umbridge. I still shake with rage whenever I think of her detentions. 

.

#octoberfantasycallenge Romine or Draimone? and First weekend at Hogsmead: What would you buy? Well, of course I’m going to say Romine, but if I’m honest, I really enjoyed when Hermione was dating Viktor Krum. I can’t be the only one who was shipping them! And I’d buy butter beer. I’m so jealous of all of you who has had it at WWoHP! 

.

This picture was inspired by Kori @_livelaughread fairy lights. You guys should check out Kori’s page if you haven’t done so yet. She’s got such a great feed and is so sweet!

.

Also pictured is my Leaves on a vine wand from @wandwitchandwizard. I LOVE the leaf detail. Maëva said her husband helped to sculpt the leaves. Isn’t that neat? Make sure to check out Maëva’s store @wandwitch andwizard and use code REP10 for a 10% discount. 

.

#harrypotter #jkrowling #deathlyhallows #potterhead #harrypotterforever 

One thought on “Book Challenge: Book You Stayed Up All Night Reading

  1. M @ A Blog Of One's Own

    Ah yes, all the feels in Deathly Hallows. It doesn’t matter how many times you re-read the Harry Potter series, if you don’t still cry like a baby even after the 350th time, you must be a robot with no feelings whatsoever.
    Also Dolores Umbridge – I think she’s everyone’s favorite (i.e. most hated) villain, because she is just so real. People like her actually exist in everyone’s life – unfortunately.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

