Book Challenge: Dynamic Duos

So, for #grimdragon Dynamic Duos, there are other duologies like Eon/Eona, To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before/PS I Still Love You that I enjoyed, but I HAD to share this one. Not just because Six of Crows is my #currentread, but I’m really becoming invested in the story. I’m buddy reading it with my friend Vicky @zoetzure and we’re on the last quarter of the book and I’m tense about it. Like, please don’t let anyone DIE!!! I know I’m late in reading this, but I’m so glad I don’t have to wait for Crooked Kingdom! .For #octoberfantasychallenge, Favorite Ghost, I love Noah from The Raven Boys and also Jesse from Meg Cabot’s Mediator series! Did anyone else read that? It’s such a fun, cute series.

.

Based on other’s post today, it seems I wasn’t the only one who struggled through Monday–more than usual! I hope the rest of the week gets better! In the meantime, isn’t this Six of Crows poster amazing? It’s the jacket for the Target Special Edition of Crooked Kingdom. .

Tags:

#nakedspines and #beautifulbooks from the fabulous Holly @_the_infinitite_book_dragon

#currentlyreading from the amazing Christine @xenatine

Leave a Reply

