Owlcrate September Box: Darkness

I can not wait any longer to share my September Owlcrate @owlcrate! The theme was Darkness and it was amazing! I don’t know where to begin!.

I’ve never had a bath bomb before, but this fortune telling bomb inspired by The Raven Cycle from Da Bomb @dabombfizzers sounds fantastic! I think my kids are going to have a lot of fun with this. Also, you should check out the makers Caroline and Isabel Bercaw #sisterpreneurs, still in high school, creators of the Da Bomb Fizzers. I’m so impressed with their small business! 

.

If you guys don’t know, I’m a totally #stationeryaddict, so ANYTHING related to notebooks, pens, washi tape, etc. I must have it. I love the Miss Peregrine’s pouch by Out of Print @outofprint! Just in time for Halloween too! I’m also super excited about the Throne of Glass inspired candle Celaena’s Cake by The Melting Library @themeltinglibrary. I have so much candle envy over you all! I was so thrilled to receive this one (and even more motivated to get back to this series now). My favorites in all the swag (which is hard to choose) are the owl button inspired by this month’s Owlcrate postcard and the Six of Crows inspired bookmark created by Evie Seo @eviebookish. I will definitely be featuring these items in more posts so you guys can see how gorgeous each of them are!

.

The book for this month is Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake @kendareblake. I keep telling Korrina she must be a mind reader! A friend of mine offered to let me borrow the ARC for this, but another friend wanted to borrow it too. We were going to share it, but then the book came in my Owlcrate! I love how the author’s note also had a map on the back. I’m so excited for this! Thank you, Korrina for putting together another fantastic box!

.

Next month’s theme is ONCE UPON A DREAM and it’s going to be amazing!! You don’t want to miss it! Check out my girls Natasha @shotmeinthebook and Kori @_livelaughread for a 15% discount code on your first Owlcrate. Their accounts are amazing and they are total sweethearts too.

.

Owlcrate is also having their fall/winter rep search. Check out their profile for details! Good luck to everyone trying out! 

.

#owlcrate #dabombfizzers #missperegrines #outofprint #meltinglibrary #evieseo #sixofcrows #isupportsmallbusinesses 

Leave a Reply

