Avant Market: Peofessional Bookwork t-shirt

I’m so excited it’s the weekend, but a book lover’s work is never done! But if you really love reading, it’s not really work, is it? I’ve always loved reading and when I was a child, I wanted to be able to read for a living. I’m not quite there, but pretty close. 😁 These are my #currentreads right now. I actually just finished A Study in Charlotte! It’s not what I expected, but I still enjoyed it. .

And isn’t this t-shirt fantastic!? It’s perfect and the material is so soft. It’s from @avantmarket which is owned by sisterprenuers Monique and Camille Smaby. They’ve got a lot of cute t-shirts. Definitely check them out! (Incidentally, I met Camille @cbsmaby at Y’all West this year and we’ve kept in touch since then. Isn’t it awesome how books bring people together?)

.

What’s everyone up to this weekend? I hope you all are doing something fabulous and then post about it so I can live vicariously through you. Library (YAY) and chores (BOO) for me this weekend. 

.

#avantmarket #sisterprenuers #professionalbookworm #isupportsmallbusinesses 

Leave a Reply

