Journal Challenge: October

I can’t even believe that October is next week! 😨 Sugar Honey Iced Tea. Didn’t we just start school yesterday? .

And because October is coming soon, it’s time to start reviewing what’s working and what’s not this month so I can make modifications in my layouts for next month. The biggest modification I’m thinking of making is whether or not I should start a separate notebook just for collections. I’d keep my trackers in my #writersbulletjournal along with my monthly and daily spreads, but I like the idea of putting notes on books, writing and also lists of challenges in a separate notebook. I think I’ll try this in an insert first as a low risk attempt before doing this in a more permanent notebook. 

.

I’d love to hear what you all are thinking of trying out in your journals for October! Let me know in the comments.

.

And even though I live in Southern California, I like to pretend that we get fall here. So here’s an autumnal #bookombre to go with my fall journal layout theme. 🍂🍁🍂🍁🍂🍁

.

#planwithmechallenge October

Leave a Reply

