Book Challenge: Sea of Books

Here’s a sea of books for #livelaughbooksseptember. If you saw my Story, I had intended to try out my new fairy lights for this picture, but they didn’t work! I did have pumpkin fairy lights that worked, but it didn’t feel right with this picture. Then I found these leaves I got over the summer and liked it much better! 😁 The things we do #forbookstagram. 

.

I’m itching to get more fall props, but I live in SoCal, so I don’t know if I could pull off autumn. 😅 I joined bookstagram a year ago, but I didn’t see any fall posts when I first joined. (I was still trying to figure things out!) So this is very exciting for me!

.

Still playing catch-up. Getting ready for and going to a book signing really took up a lot of my free time, but I had a lot of fun. I’m still working on picking a winner for my washi tape FGA and I have tons of pictures I need to take. I’m actually quite excited because I’m going to try my new fall/Halloween seasonal props. I think they’ll go well with the items from this month’s @nerdy.post! 

.

How’s your Monday going so far? Can you believe we’re almost done with September?! 😳

Leave a Reply

