Book Hangover: A Torch in the Night by Sabaa Tahir

I’ve finally finished Torch and I don’t know what to do with myself. I laughed. I cried. I raged. I loved it. I’m so glad that there will be two more books! Thank you to Kori @_livelaughreadbooks and Brittany @bibliophilesbookmark for putting up with all my messages and 😭😭😭 while I read. I don’t think I could’ve done this without your support! .

Tomorrow I’m going to a signing for Sabaa Tahir @sabaatahir who is being interviewed by Nicola Yoon @nicolayoon. I’ve met both authors a few times at different events this year which I’m so grateful for but I think my enthusiastic fangirling is bordering on stalking. 😂 It’s a good thing that I’m awesome which balances out the awkwardness. A little. 😬

.

If you guys had multiple opportunities to see your favorite(s) author, would you go see them every time? Or is meeting them once enough?

.

The signing is at The Grove in LA. I’ll be there with @bedtimebookwrm and my sister! Say hi if you see me and I apologize now for my exuberance! I love meeting other book nerds! ❤️ 

Leave a Reply

