Bullet Journal Challenge: At Home

In a previous post, I shared how I won a blog giveaway hosted Kacheri by @passion.themed.life. If you saw my story, the prizes were amazing! You can see some of it if you scroll down my feed. Such an incredible giveaway!.

One of the items in the giveaway was for this gorgeous Traveler’s notebook from Imperfectly Perfekt @imperfectlyperfekt. Kacheri also included this handmade cover with a pen holder for it. I’ve been using these for a week and it’s been an absolute dream! I love the sturdy leather cover and the gorgeous details of the floral design. Check out J. Caoilfhionn Marie’s page to see her work. Her Etsy shop opens on Sundays at 5pm EST. If you want to get your hands on one of her covers, make sure to set your alarm because she sells out fast! I’m so grateful that I won this one!

.

For the #planwithmechallenge, At home, this is pretty much my planner system for real life/mommy stuff. I use four inserts: bullet journal for tasks and events, nerd gear budget tracker, menu planner, and one that is an inventory of what we have stocked in the pantry, freezer, etc. I carry this with me wherever I go. My inserts are from Moleskine and Maybooks.

.

Also featured is washi tape from @pretty.packages. In case you missed it, I’ve been having weekly flash giveaways of washi tape from Becca’s store. This week’s winner will be announced Saturday. I will post a preview of the other sets that will be given away later during the weekend. 

.

I’m so glad it’s Friday! What are your plans for this weekend? I’m going to a signing for Sabaa Tahir on Saturday and I’m pretty much going to be useless for the rest of the year afterward because Sabaa Tahir. 🙌🏽

Leave a Reply

