Book Challenge: Random Book 

Random books for the #grimdragon challenge! I know we were supposed to pick just one, but when have you known me to pick just one title or book! 😅 I grabbed the first few from my YA Contemporary shelf. Sadly, I’ve only read Everything, Everything. I’ve heard great things about the rest! .

For #bookocandisrex, Jenny Han: PS I’m ethnic—What ethnicity are you? I was born and raised in SoCal and I’m Filipino! Filipino family + Italian family= All the foods 😳

.

It’s Friday. My family is home. Pizza has been ordered. Life is good! What are your plans tonight? 

4 thoughts on “Book Challenge: Random Book 

Leave a Reply

