Instagram Flash Giveaway: @pretty.packages Washi tape

*INSTAGRAM GIVEAWAY* It’s Wednesday and here’s the third of several flash giveaways of washi tape from @pretty.packages. Today’s offering is for the pictured items: three rolls of floral washi tape in purple, green, and yellow. I’m also including sticky notes and a note pad from Target Dollar Stop..

I’ve had so many wonderful comments about my journals that I wanted to encourage and support my friends in their endeavors to journal and plan! 

.

I really enjoyed your answers from the last give away. I was surprised at how many morning people there were! I love the mornings but end up staying up late. 😁

.

How to enter:

.

-Must be following me and @pretty.packages. (I will check!)

-Comment below with the answer to this question: What’s your favorite season? AND TAG A FRIEND (someone you actually know) who would be interested in this giveaway.

-That’s it!

.

RULES:

.

-This flash giveaway will CLOSE AT MIDNIGHT PST. Winner will be announced Friday or Saturday.

-US ONLY (Becca does ship worldwide if you purchase from her store. Check her guidelines on international shipping.) I WILL do a giveaway for my international friends. Keep your eyes out for it!

-No giveaway accounts. Private accounts must be open during the time of selection in order to verify it is not a spam or giveaway account.

-You must have parent permission if under 18 to participate and permission to give your address to me if you win the giveaway.

-This contest is not affiliated with Instagram. All washi tape for this contest was provided by Becca @pretty.packages. There will be no swapping out or changing prizes. By entering this flash giveaway, you are entering for this specific set being given away today. All items are for personal use and not to be resold. 

.

Good luck! ❤️

#prettypackagesflashga

Leave a Reply

