Book Challenge: Harry Potter 

I’m really late for this, but here’s my entry for the #ocaugustphoto challenge for Harry Potter swag. I love this print of the Golden Trio by @susanne_draws. My Snape Pop was also from Owlcrate!.

Also featured is the Sherlock wand made by the fabulous @wandwitchandwizard. 

.

This is also for #frostedweasley giveaway hosted by @inweasleywetrust, post your favorite Harry Potter book! You guys know me! I can’t just pick one. I loved Prisoner of Azkaban because of the way it foreshadowed darker times coming. Then in GOF, things got real (Cedric😭). Check out @inweasleywetrust’s profile for more giveaway details!

.

I’m trying to catch up on posts, but things have not slowed down! Busy weekend (you may have seen on my Story my used book sale escapades!) I most likely will be spamming with challenges I’m really late for and spamming your feeds with likes and comments. 😁 

Leave a Reply

