Book Challenge: Author Crush

The prompt for the #grimdragon challenge is Author crush, but you all know me, I can’t never just pick one of anything. 😁 These are my current author crushes. I enjoy each of their writing styles and stories very much. Have you read any of these? If not, I highly recommend them! . 

For the #septemberfantasychallenge, National (Butter) Beer Day: I would share a pint with these three characters: I’d share a pint with Elias Veturius from An Ember in the Ashes, Kell from A Darker Shade of Magic, and Gainsey from The Raven Cycle. If there were any characters who deserved a pint, it’s these three. They have all been through some spectacular challenges and still manage to come out better for it (at least I hope so for Elias and Kell—I’m still reading Torch and AGOS. Shhhh. No spoilers.) Ten hells. I think I just jinxed myself!

.

EDIT: I finished AGOS. Oh Kell! 😭😩

.

If you missed it, my post for the flash giveaway for washi tape from @pretty.packages is up! Check original post. Giveaway closes at midnight PST. Just a few hours! 

Leave a Reply

