August Owlcrate Photo Challenge: Coloring Book and Rainbow

Owlcrate @owlcrate is having a photo challenge for the items in the August box Fast times at YA High this week! It’s going to be so much fun! There are only seven prompts and a winner will be picked from each prompt! Each winner will receive a free September box. You guys don’t want to miss that one. The theme is Darkness! If you’d like to see the prompts, visit their profile or check the tag #ocaugustphoto..

This is for the prompt coloring book and rainbows. I haven’t done a bookish rainbow in a long time, so it was fun putting this one together. And this time I remembered to use Deathly Hallows instead of Illuminae (my standby orange book!). 

.

What I love about this coloring book from @bluestarcoloring is that the pages are perforated, so they come out easily. I’m thinking I could tear out the page once I’m done coloring it and add it to my personal journal! 

.

Thank you to everyone who entered the flash giveaway. Winner will be posted Saturday. 

Leave a Reply

