Bullet Journal Challenge: Energizing and Checking Things Off

As I mentioned in the previous post, I spent time with my family over the weekend and so had little time for social media and planning! I spent the morning catching up in my bullet journals and it was a great way to get out of the post-holiday slump. Because if I’m honest, I was really dragging!.

I’ve been having trouble adjusting from a summer to school schedule. There’s so much to keep track of! It’s easy to get overwhelmed with remembering all the back to school responsibilities and the day to day stuff that still needs to happen. Fortunately, rapid logging everything helps provide focus and lessens stress for me. I spent the day catching up and it feels good to check things off. I’m hoping to keep up the momentum for the rest of the week. 

.

How are you guys adjusting to the back to school schedule? My kids are handling it okay, but I think I’m struggling more! 😅😁

.

Just a reminder that Wednesday will be the next flash giveaway for washi tape from @pretty.packages. I posted a preview of which set will be given away on my Story. Make sure to check back here for the flash giveaway post tomorrow.

.

Challenge:

#planwithmechallenge Energizing and Checking things off

Leave a Reply

