Book Challenge: September TBR

So, here’s my September TBR. A lot of these are actually from August. I’m finishing up my buddy reads for A Gathering of Shadows with a good friend Vicky, My Lady Jane with Kori @_livelaughread, and reading City of Lost Souls, The Winner’s Crime, The Orphan Queen, The Cursed Child (which I feel like might turn out to be a DNF😔) and The Girl in the Clockwork Collar are also reads from August that I’m nearly finished with too..

For September, I’m excited to buddy reading Six of Crows with Vicky and Aristotle and Dante with Korinna @yay.korinna. I’m also shooting to read Heartless and Gemina too. I’m also excited to read The Sidekicks, Tales of the Otari: Across the Nightingale Floor, and Torch (WHICH IS KILLING ME BTW).

.

Catching up on the September challenges:

#bookocandisrex TBR: Treat yourself to something after I finish this month’s TBR-I’m not sure yet what, but it will probably be stationery or book related. 😁

.

#septemberfantasychallenge Dream theme park: Cabeswater! *wink* *wink* 😄

.

#livelaughbooksseptember September TBR

Leave a Reply

