Book Challenge: August Haul

Here’s my August haul! I don’t normally post my hauls because I always forget something! In this case, some of my books had not come yet when I took the picture. Not shown here are A Torch in the Night and my Book Outlet haul! .

I’m thinking on my immediate TBR for September I’ll put The Cursed Child (still reading), Nevernight, P.S. I Love You, and Amulet Volume 1. (I do still have tons of other books on my immediate TBR.)

.

Do you guys have varying levels of TBR lists? What are they? Mine are READ NOW, READ SOON, and READ EVENTUALLY. Sad to say my READ EVENTUALLY TBR list is winning. 😨

.

My flash giveaway for washi tape is up! It closes at midnight PST. Hurry!! Check original post for details!

.

August Haul #livelaughbooksaugust #augustofpages #challengebookamajig 

Leave a Reply

