August Wrap-up

Here’s my August wrap-up! Some of these are actually going to be part of my September TBR because I didn’t finish: A Gathering of Shadows, My Lady Jane, and City of Lost Souls. I thought I’d finish them at the time I took the picture! 😁 I’m really enjoying them though!.

Not picture because they were library books: Shadows of Self and The Bands of Mourning by Brandon Sanderson (Can’t wait for the next book!) and Saga volume 1 (graphic novel). 

.

Nine books finished this month! Yay! 

.

I enjoyed so many books. Winter was amazing! AGOS and MLJ are so good too! I’m close to finishing and I think these might also be my favorites of the month too. 

.

How’d you guys do? 

.

Thanks to everyone who participated in the flash giveaway on Wednesday. I’ll announce the winner by Saturday! (First week back to school for my older kids and it’s been hectic adjusting to a school schedule. We’re still on summer vacation mode. 😩😔)

.

Challenges: August Wrap Up #livelaughbooksaugust #augustofpages #challengebookamajig #anembertorchchallenge

Leave a Reply

