AEITA Challenge: Show Your Emberling Pride

I can’t believe there’s only one day left until A Torch in the Night!! Excuse me while I lose my mind! I seriously can’t wait to read this book!.

This is my last Ember themed picture that I took with the mask. I’m a little sad that the challenge is winding down. I had so much fun putting together these posts and sharing them with you! I’m glad you guys enjoyed them! Thank you so much for your kind words.

.

This is me staring off in the distance with my mask, trying to look artistic, but in reality I was sweating under that mask! 😂 But this is a small price to pay to show of some Emberling pride! ⚔❤️

.

Challenges:

#anembertorchchallenge Show off your Emberling pride! * #torchstagram 

Leave a Reply

