Book Challenge: Currently Reading

For #augustofpages, I’m #currentlyreading Winter with my #booktwin Amy @ladyofthelibrary. We’re heading toward the end fast and it’s bittersweet. I’ve enjoyed this series so much and I’m going to be sad when we finish. I’m happy that there will be more Lunar Chronicles next year. I can’t wait for Iko’s graphic novel Wires and Nerve and The Lunar Chronicles Coloring book. I received this preview from Fierce Reads of some of the pages from the coloring books. It’s amazing!.

For #augustfantasychallenge, Favorite character from the Lunar Chronicles is Thorne. Thorne forever! 

.

#thelunarchronicles #winter #marissameyer #cinder #captainthorne

One thought on “Book Challenge: Currently Reading

Leave a Reply

