Book Challenge: Ditch that Cover and Unconventional 

I still can’t get over how amazing this Eleanor and Park necklace is from this month’s Owlcrate @owlcrate! This necklace captures the book so well! .

Even though I enjoyed Eleanor and Park, Fangirl was my favorite! I’ve mentioned before how much I identified with Cath, but Rainbow Rowell captured the life of a fanfic writer/booknerd SO well. As a former fanfic writer, it was a lot of fun reading about Cath’s experiences starting college, but also trying to balance out her fanfic writing life! 😁

.

Oh and hey, I didn’t realize the hardcovers were this gorgeous dove gray color. 😅😍 Will probably end up featuring them again! I’ll also be featuring this necklace again too! ❤️

.

I’ll be announcing the winner of the signed AEITA copy Saturday so make sure to check back! Also later this weekend, I’ll be announcing another giveaway, but this time it’ll be for my stationery addicts. I’ve partnered up with one of my favorite stores here on IG. I can’t wait to share the news with you guys! 

.

Challenges:

#livelaughbooksaugust Ditch that jacket and Contemporaries: National Kiss and Make-Up Day • #challengebookamajig Unconventional 

Leave a Reply

