Book Challenge: Books + Stationery

Books and stationery is the prompt for #augustofpages and you all know, I had to do this one! I had so many ideas, but then my sister shared with me some stationery that she received from a friend’s growing business. The bookmark, traveler’s notebook, tree of life card, and eye glass pouch (I’m thinking it can be used for pens too!) are from @inkindia. Isn’t it gorgeous? Nandini’s small business is based in Brooklyn and she will soon be launching her online store. All her stationery products are from India and are handmade. Her feed is gorgeous and so is her stationery! Go check out her profile. I have a few more pieces I’ll be featuring in other posts!.

And of course, the book I’m going to feature with this gorgeous stationery is An Ember in the Ashes. The colors go so well! Haha. I can’t wait until A Torch in the Night comes out! 

.

I’ll be announcing the winner of the signed AEITA copy Saturday so make sure to check back! Also later this weekend, I’ll be announcing another giveaway, but this time it’ll be for my stationery addicts. I’ve partnered up with one of my favorite stores here on IG. I can’t wait to share the news with you guys! 

.

I hope you’re having a great Friday so far!!

.

Challenge:

#augustofpages Books and Stationery 

Leave a Reply

